GHOSTS

Barbecue

These cute little ghosts are the perfect snack for the little ones (and the not so little ones as well). Crunchy, well flavored, and just so loveable, they are available in three flavors: original, pizza, and barbecue.

Available in 14g and 65g.

GHOSTS

Original

These cute little ghosts are the perfect snack for the little ones (and the not so little ones as well). Crunchy, well flavored, and just so loveable, they are available in three flavors: original, pizza, and barbecue.

Available in 14g and 65g.

GHOSTS

Pizza

These cute little ghosts are the perfect snack for the little ones (and the not so little ones as well). Crunchy, well flavored, and just so loveable, they are available in three flavors: original, pizza, and barbecue.

Available in 14g and 65g.

GHOSTS

Barbecue

Rigolos et originaux, nos Ghosts raviront les petits (et moins petits) avec leur forme de fantôme, leur bouille sympathique et leur texture croquante. Ils vous sont proposés en trois variantes: original, pizza, et barbecue.

Existe en 14g et 65g.

GHOSTS

Original

Rigolos et originaux, nos Ghosts raviront les petits (et moins petits) avec leur forme de fantôme, leur bouille sympathique et leur texture croquante. Ils vous sont proposés en trois variantes: original, pizza, et barbecue.

Existe en 14g et 65g.

GHOSTS

Pizza

Rigolos et originaux, nos Ghosts raviront les petits (et moins petits) avec leur forme de fantôme, leur bouille sympathique et leur texture croquante. Ils vous sont proposés en trois variantes: original, pizza, et barbecue.

Existe en 14g et 65g.