Pizza

If you love a light, generously flavored, ultra crunchy snack, then Finger Snax is your snack! This corn based snack is roasted in the oven rather than fried. It is available in three flavors: Cheddar cheese, pizza, and the all new spicy cheese.

Available in 70g.

Hot Spicy Cheese

If you love a light, generously flavored, ultra crunchy snack, then Finger Snax is your snack! This corn based snack is roasted in the oven rather than fried. It is available in three flavors: Cheddar cheese, pizza, and the all new spicy cheese.

Available in 70g.

Cheddar Cheese

If you love a light, generously flavored, ultra crunchy snack, then Finger Snax is your snack! This corn based snack is roasted in the oven rather than fried. It is available in three flavors: Cheddar cheese, pizza, and the all new spicy cheese.

Available in 70g.

Pizza

Faits à partir de mais soufflé, et généreusement aromatisés, nos Finger Snax sont un régal pour tous ceux qui aiment une texture légère et ultra croustillante. Ils seront également les snacks préférés de ceux qui souhaitent un produit cuit au four plutôt que frit. Ils sont disponibles en trois saveurs: Cheddar Cheese, pizza, et le tout nouveau Spicy Cheese.

Existe en 70g.

Hot

Faits à partir de mais soufflé, et généreusement aromatisés, nos Finger Snax sont un régal pour tous ceux qui aiment une texture légère et ultra croustillante. Ils seront également les snacks préférés de ceux qui souhaitent un produit cuit au four plutôt que frit. Ils sont disponibles en trois saveurs: Cheddar Cheese, pizza, et le tout nouveau Spicy Cheese.

Existe en 70g.

Cheddar Cheese

Faits à partir de mais soufflé, et généreusement aromatisés, nos Finger Snax sont un régal pour tous ceux qui aiment une texture légère et ultra croustillante. Ils seront également les snacks préférés de ceux qui souhaitent un produit cuit au four plutôt que frit. Ils sont disponibles en trois saveurs: Cheddar Cheese, pizza, et le tout nouveau Spicy Cheese.

Existe en 70g.