Paprika

Our flagship product, Chips-Up, is the highest selling and most loved salty snack in Tunisia. 100% potato based, these new generation golden chips are less oily, more flavorful, and of higher quality that any other chips available in the market. Savvily flavored, they come in the following offerings: Salt, extra matured cheese, hot and spicy, sour cream and onion, paprika, and salt and vinegar.

Available in 14g and 70g.

Mexican cream & Oignons

Our flagship product, Chips-Up, is the highest selling and most loved salty snack in Tunisia. 100% potato based, these new generation golden chips are less oily, more flavorful, and of higher quality that any other chips available in the market. Savvily flavored, they come in the following offerings: Salt, extra matured cheese, hot and spicy, sour cream and onion, paprika, and salt and vinegar.

Available in 14g and 70g.

Hot & Spicy

Our flagship product, Chips-Up, is the highest selling and most loved salty snack in Tunisia. 100% potato based, these new generation golden chips are less oily, more flavorful, and of higher quality that any other chips available in the market. Savvily flavored, they come in the following offerings: Salt, extra matured cheese, hot and spicy, sour cream and onion, paprika, and salt and vinegar.

Available in 14g and 70g.

Extra refined Cheese

Our flagship product, Chips-Up, is the highest selling and most loved salty snack in Tunisia. 100% potato based, these new generation golden chips are less oily, more flavorful, and of higher quality that any other chips available in the market. Savvily flavored, they come in the following offerings: Salt, extra matured cheese, hot and spicy, sour cream and onion, paprika, and salt and vinegar.

Available in 14g and 70g.

Salt & Vinegar

Our flagship product, Chips-Up, is the highest selling and most loved salty snack in Tunisia. 100% potato based, these new generation golden chips are less oily, more flavorful, and of higher quality that any other chips available in the market. Savvily flavored, they come in the following offerings: Salt, extra matured cheese, hot and spicy, sour cream and onion, paprika, and salt and vinegar.

Available in 14g and 70g.

Salt

Our flagship product, Chips-Up, is the highest selling and most loved salty snack in Tunisia. 100% potato based, these new generation golden chips are less oily, more flavorful, and of higher quality that any other chips available in the market. Savvily flavored, they come in the following offerings: Salt, extra matured cheese, hot and spicy, sour cream and onion, paprika, and salt and vinegar.

Available in 14g and 70g.

Paprika

Chips-Up est le snack salé le plus aimé et le plus vendu en Tunisie. Ces chips dorées nouvelle génération, 100% à base de pomme de terre, sont moins huileuses, plus goûteuses, plus craquantes et de qualité supérieure à toutes les autres chips proposées sur le marché. Généreusement aromatisées, elles vous sont proposées en plusieurs saveurs premium: sel, fromage extra affiné, piquant, crème et oignons, paprika, et sel et vinaigre.

Existe en 14g et 70g.

Crème Mexicaine & Oignons

Chips-Up est le snack salé le plus aimé et le plus vendu en Tunisie. Ces chips dorées nouvelle génération, 100% à base de pomme de terre, sont moins huileuses, plus goûteuses, plus craquantes et de qualité supérieure à toutes les autres chips proposées sur le marché. Généreusement aromatisées, elles vous sont proposées en plusieurs saveurs premium: sel, fromage extra affiné, piquant, crème et oignons, paprika, et sel et vinaigre.

Existe en 14g et 70g.

Hot & Spicy

Chips-Up est le snack salé le plus aimé et le plus vendu en Tunisie. Ces chips dorées nouvelle génération, 100% à base de pomme de terre, sont moins huileuses, plus goûteuses, plus craquantes et de qualité supérieure à toutes les autres chips proposées sur le marché. Généreusement aromatisées, elles vous sont proposées en plusieurs saveurs premium: sel, fromage extra affiné, piquant, crème et oignons, paprika, et sel et vinaigre.

Existe en 14g et 70g.

Fromage extra affiné

Chips-Up est le snack salé le plus aimé et le plus vendu en Tunisie. Ces chips dorées nouvelle génération, 100% à base de pomme de terre, sont moins huileuses, plus goûteuses, plus craquantes et de qualité supérieure à toutes les autres chips proposées sur le marché. Généreusement aromatisées, elles vous sont proposées en plusieurs saveurs premium: sel, fromage extra affiné, piquant, crème et oignons, paprika, et sel et vinaigre.

Existe en 14g et 70g.

Sel et Vinaigre

Chips-Up est le snack salé le plus aimé et le plus vendu en Tunisie. Ces chips dorées nouvelle génération, 100% à base de pomme de terre, sont moins huileuses, plus goûteuses, plus craquantes et de qualité supérieure à toutes les autres chips proposées sur le marché. Généreusement aromatisées, elles vous sont proposées en plusieurs saveurs premium: sel, fromage extra affiné, piquant, crème et oignons, paprika, et sel et vinaigre.

Existe en 14g et 70g.

Sel

Chips-Up est le snack salé le plus aimé et le plus vendu en Tunisie. Ces chips dorées nouvelle génération, 100% à base de pomme de terre, sont moins huileuses, plus goûteuses, plus craquantes et de qualité supérieure à toutes les autres chips proposées sur le marché. Généreusement aromatisées, elles vous sont proposées en plusieurs saveurs premium: sel, fromage extra affiné, piquant, crème et oignons, paprika, et sel et vinaigre.

Existe en 14g et 70g.